Remove Team members from Workspace

🚧

All users other than yourself can be removed from the workspace.

First, select the Manage Workspace menu.

26842684

Step 1. Click the Dismiss button

Click the Dismiss button located to the right of the user you want to remove from that workspace.

26942694

Step 2. Check if the selected user is the account you want to remove and click the Dismiss button

When a pop-up window appears, check if the user you want to remove is correct and click the Dimiss button to exclude the selected user from the workspace.

14941494

Did this page help you?